Kampfrichter Wildwasser

 

Vorname Name Verein E-Mail Quali 2016
Franz Baier KC Braunau    
Johann  Baier KC Glanegg-Kolbnitz johann.bayer@aon.at  
Andreas Bosina UKK Wien    
Christian Brodicky NF Höflein    
Martin  Brodicky NF Höflein / KC Kolbnitz martin@brodicky.at Z
Kai Broschek KC Glanegg-Kolbnitz    
Michael Eder KC Glanegg-Kolbnitz    
Paul Eplinger TVN Ybbs   TR
Gerald Forkert UKK Wien   TR
Peter Frühberger TVN Ybbs   TR
Lorenz Gräff UKK Wien lorenz@graeff.at TR
Gerda Hanak NF Höflein / KC Kolbnitz   TR
Johanna Hellmayr UKK Wien   Vorstarterin
Wolfgang Honzatko UKK Wien    
Erwin Huber KC  Braunau erhub@aon.at HSR
Wolfgang Krall KC Glanegg-Kolbnitz wolfgang.krall1@gmail.com  
Andreas Kratochwil KC Glanegg-Kolbnitz andreas.kratochwil@polizei.gv.at  
Christoph Kremslehner UKK Wien    
Wolfgang Kremslehner UKK Wien wolfgang.kremslehner@kremslehnerhotels.at TR-Obmann
Konstantin Kremslehner UKK Wien   TR
Franz Kremslehner UKK Wien   TR
Arkad Kuhnle NF Höflein arkad.kuhnle@aon.at Z
Silvia Kuhnle NF Höflein silvia.kuhnle@vqn.co.at Z
Hana Lerchenbaumer KC Glanegg-Kolbnitz lerche.hana@gmail.com  
Peter Mach KC Braunau   TR
Lisi Mistelbauer UKK Wien lisi@mistelbauer.at TR
Heinz Müller KC Glanegg-Kolbnitz    
Dieter Nagelschmied KC Glanegg-Kolbnitz dieter.nagelschmied@gmail.com  
Alina Ninu UKK Wien alinagagabrielan@yahoo.com  
Manfred Paulitsch UKK Wien    
Herbert Preisl NF Höflein wasser@klosterneuburg.at WL
Katrin  Reitmayr Forelle Steyr   TR
Hans Richter KC Glanegg-Kolbnitz hansrichter@aon.at  
Herbert Rirsch NF Hainburg   TR
Christian Salentinig KC Glanegg-Kolbnitz nivit_sale@yahoo.de  
Wilhelm Schatzl NF Höflein   Z
Matthias Spiegl PSK Tulln    
Michael Strohmaier UKK Wien michael.strohmaier@aon.at  
Hans Peter Walkner KC Glanegg-Kolbnitz kanuwalkner@gmail.com  
Mario Wallensteiner KC Glanegg-Kolbnitz walli79@gmx.at  
Mathias Wenzel UKK Wien   TR
Doris Wilhelmer KC Glanegg-Kolbnitz doris.wilhelmer@gmail.com  
Gerald Wilhelmer KC Glanegg-Kolbnitz gerald.wilhelmer@gmail.com  
Viljem Wolffhardt PSK Tulln    

Kampfrichter Flachwasser:

Ackerl Gerald - PSV Wien: OKV geprüft